Leke Prabhu Ka Naam Song | Tiger 3 | Salman Khan, Katrina | Pritam | Arijit Singh, Nikhita | Amitabh

Party with #LekePrabhuKaNaam is ON! SONG OUT NOW!
#Tiger3 arriving in cinemas on 12th November. Releasing in Hindi, Tamil & Telugu.
Book your tickets right now: Book My Show: https://bookmy.show/Tiger3 | Paytm: https://m.paytm.me/tiger3

► Subscribe Now: https://goo.gl/xs3mrY ???? Stay updated!
► YRF New Releases: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLCB05E03DA939D484

???? Song Credits:
Music: Pritam
Lyrics: Amitabh Bhattacharya
Singers: Arijit Singh, Nikhita Gandhi
Director of Choreography: Vaibhavi Merchant
Director of Photography – Song: Sahil Bhardwaj
Song Editor: Prathamesh Chande
Recorded At: YRF Studios
Mixed By: Vijay Dayal (YRF Studios)
Assistant Mixing Engineer: Chinmay Mestry (YRF Studios)
Mastered By: Donal Whelan (Hafod Mastering, Wales – UK)

Additional Music Credits:
Music Arranger and Programmer: AM.AN
Additional Music Programmer: Karan Kanchan
Sound Design: DJ Phukan, Sunny M.R., Ashwin Kulkarni
Chief Engineer & Shootmix: Ashwin Kulkarni
Music Production Manager: Anurag Sharma
Assistant Music Production Manager: Brianna Supriyo
Sound Engineers: Pranav Gupta, Aniruddh Anantha
Vocal Conductors: Antara Mitra, Aniruddh Anantha, Dev Arijit
Backing Vocal Design: DJ Phukan, Sunny M.R., Aniruddh Anantha, Dev Arijit
Chorus: Ashwin Kulkarni, Aniruddh Anantha, Anurag Sharma, Dev Arijit
Studio Assistant: Jaibir Singh
Mijwiz: Yonnie Dror, Hasan Minawi
Oud: Ara Dinkjian
Kanun: Tamer Pinarbasi
Percussion: Mehmet Akatay

Stay in the filmy loop:
► Like us on Facebook: Facebook/yrf
► Follow us on X: Twitter/yrf
► Follow us on Instagram: Instagram/yrf
► Visit us on: yashrajfilms.com

???? Movie Credits:
Starring: Salman Khan, Katrina Kaif, Emraan Hashmi
Director: Maneesh Sharma
Producer: Aditya Chopra
Co-Producer: Akshaye Widhani
Screenplay: Shridhar Raghavan
Director of Photography: Anay Om Goswamy (ISC)
Music: Pritam
Lyrics: Irshad Kamil, Amitabh Bhattacharya
Dialogues: Anckur Chaudhry
Story: Aditya Chopra
Associate Producer: Rishabh Chopra
Executive Producers: Sudhanshu Kumar, Sanjay Shivalkar
Production Designer: Mayur Sharma
Editor: Rameshwar S. Bhagat
Director of Choreography: Vaibhavi Merchant
Sound: Pritam Das, Ganesh Gangadharan
Action Directors: Franz Spilhaus, Oh Sea Young, Sunil Rodrigues (ROD)
Background Music: Tanuj Tiku
Costume Designers: Anaita Shroff Adajania, Alvira Khan Agnihotri, Ashley Rebello, Darshan Jalan
Visual Effects Studio: yFX
Casting Director: Shanoo Sharma
Trailers & Promos: Mohit Sajnaney
Release Date: 12 November 2023

About YRF Spy Universe:
YRF Spy Universe is a first of its kind cinematic universe of spy thriller films in India. The first film in the universe, “Ek Tha Tiger,” starring Salman Khan and Katrina Kaif was released in 2012, followed by its sequel “Tiger Zinda Hai” in 2017. The third film in the universe, “War,” was released in 2019 and starred Hrithik Roshan and Tiger Shroff in pivotal roles. The recent release Pathaan (2023) starring Shah Rukh Khan, Deepika Padukone and John Abraham is the fourth instalment in the spy universe franchise.

All the films of the Spy Universe are blockbusters with Pathaan being the all-time highest grossing Hindi film ever. The YRF Spy Universe is now one of the biggest IP’s in the history of Indian cinema. The next film from this franchise is Tiger 3 releasing this Diwali!

YRF Spy Universe films boast of incredible visual spectacles with high-octane action sequences, thrilling plot-lines, power-packed characters and musical chartbusters.

#YRFSpyUniverse #yrfnewreleases #yrf50 #yrf #yashraj #yashrajfilms #yrfmovies #yrfmusic #yashchopra #adityachopra #salmankhan #katrinakaif #emraanhashmi #maneeshsharma #arijitsingh #nikhitagandhi #pritam #amitabhbhattacharya #newsong #tiger3song

© Yash Raj Films Pvt. Ltd.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top